Check out these upcoming FREE webinars on Lap-Band and Balloon!  Someone you know (me) will be on the webinar answering your questions about the Lap-Band and how it has helped me maintain a weight loss of 145 lbs.

——————————————

Are you still searching for a weight loss option that helps you achieve
and maintain a healthy weight?

There’s good news! You have new non-surgical and minimally-invasive
options, and you’re invited to learn more about the new ORBERA™ Managed
Weight Loss System and the LAP-BAND™ System during a live webinar
that’s happening soon.

ORBERA™ is a simple non-surgical procedure that does not require
long-term drug therapy and helps you eat smaller meals while you work
with a team of medical experts to make lifestyle changes. Providing
three-times better weight loss than diet and exercise alone, ORBERA™
amplifies all of your weight loss efforts!1

Offering minimally-invasive benefits, LAP-BAND® has been shown to take
inches off the waist and hips; obese patients lost, on average, 6 inches
in waist and 6 inches in hip circumference in 1 year. LAP-BAND® is an
effective tool to help you achieve long-term weight loss—and that’s
what really matters.2

‘Be a Healthier You’ Webinar
Speakers will be an ORBERA™ Physician Specialist and an ORBERA™
Patient and a LAP-BAND™ System Patient.

Register for any of these live events:

Wednesday, November 18th at 9PM EST | 6PM PST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6216321354932694785

Thursday, December 3rd at 8PM EST | 5PM PST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5341552102897659393

Our speakers will answer these important questions (and you’ll get to
ask your own):

-How are ORBERA™ and LAP-BAND® different than other weight loss
options?
-What do the procedures entail?
-What’s it like to be a real patient?
-How do you get started on your weight loss journey?

If you would like to speak with a consultant, please call:
ORBERA™ at 1-855-MY-ORBERA (855-696-7237)
LAP-BAND® at 1-800-LAP-BAND (800-527-2263)

KG header2